2014 Tour Dates

Date: Venue: Tel: Web:
January 2014
15 Grand Opera House 651 Mulberry St., Macon, GA http://purchase.tickets.com/
18 Tivoli Theatre 709 Broad Street, Chattanooga, TN http://www.etix.com/
19 Mountain Arts Center, Prestonburg, KY www.wepay.com/store/on-fire-concerts
23 Lucas Theatre, Savannah GA tickets.savannahboxoffice.com/
24 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL www.rutheckerdhall.com/
25 Imperial Theatre, Augusta, GA www.imperialtheatre.com/
March 2014
15 Smoky Mountain Center for The Performing Arts, Franklin NC www.greatmountainmusic.com/
16 Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte NC www.ovensauditorium.com
18 Birchmere, Alexandria, VA www.ticketmaster.com/
19 Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org/
20 Carnegie Library Music Hall, Homestead, PA 15120 www.carnegieconcerts.com/
21 Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe, PA 18229 www.pennspeak.com/
22 Grove Theatre, Shippensburg, PA 17257 www.luhrscenterboxoffice.com
April 2014
2 Riverside Theatre 116 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI 414-286-3663 purchase.tickets.com/
3 DreamMakers Theater, Sault Sainte Marie, MI tickets.kewadin.com/
6 Kalamazoo State Theatre 406 South Burdick Street, Kalamazoo, MI 269-345-6500 www.ticketmaster.com/
8 Meyer Theatre, Green Bay, WI www.ticketstaronline.com/
9 The Grand, Wausau, Wisconsin www.grandtheater.org/
11 Shooting Star Casino, Mahnomen MN www.starcasino.com
12 Jackpot Junction Casino, Morton MN www.ticketmaster.com
13 Paramount Theatre 123 Third Avenue SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 319-398-5226 tickets.artsiowa.com/
May 2014 – UK & Ireland
9 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester 0844 907 9000 www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk
10 Symphony Hall, Birmingham 0121 345 0600 www.thsh.co.uk
11 Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow 0141 353 8000 www.glasgowconcerthalls.com
12 Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool 0151 709 3789 www.liverpoolphil.com
14 Sage, Gateshead 0191 443 4661 www.thesagegateshead.org
15 Colston Halls, Bristol 0117 922 3686 www.colstonhall.org
16 Bournemouth Convention Centre, Bournemouth 0844 576 3000 www.bic.co.uk
17 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351 135 www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk/
18 London Palladium, London 0844 412 4657 www.seetickets.com
20 Fairfield Hall, Croydon 020 8688 9291 www.fairfield.co.uk
22 Olympia Theatre, Dublin 0844 847 2455 www.olympia.ie
23 Olympia Theatre, Dublin 0844 847 2455 www.olympia.ie
24 Waterfront Hall, Belfast 028 9033 4455 www.waterfront.co.uk
June 2014
10 Rose State College Performing Arts Theatre 6000 Trosper Road, Midwest City, OK 73110  405-297-2264 protected.
tickets.com/
Presale Password: MOOSE
11 Globe News Center for the Performing Arts500 South Buchanan, Amarillo, TX 79105 806-342-5600 www.sherpaconcerts.com/
13 Peppermill Concert Hall, Wendover, NV wendoverfun.com/
14 Clearwater River Casino Resort center, Lewiston ID www.crcasino.com
15 Capitol Theatre, Yakima WA www.capitoltheatre.org
17 Snoqualmie Casino, Snoqualmie WA www.snocasino.com
18 Dennison Theatre (Formerly the University Theatre)The University of Montana – 32 Campus Drive, Missoula, MT 59812 406-243-2853 ev10.evenue.net/
20 Rococo Theatre 140 North 13th Street, Lincoln, NE 402.476.4467 www.etix.com/ticket/
21 Orpheum 200 North Broadway Street, Wichita, KS 316-263-0884 purchase.tickets.com/
22 Uptown Theater 3700 Broadway, Kansas City, MO 816 753-8665 www.ticketmaster.com/
September 2014
11 Iroquois Amphitheater, Louisville KY www.iroquoisamphitheater.com/
12 Metropolitan Theatre, Morgantown WV www.ticketmaster.com
13 Mayo Center for the Performing Arts, Morristown NJ www.mayoarts.org
14 American Music Theater, Lancaster PA
15 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ www.countbasietheatre.org
17 Murat Theatre, Indianapolis IN oldnationalcentre.com
18 Event Center, Shipshewana, IN 46565 www.riegsecker.com/
19 Effingham Performance Center, Effingham IL www.the-epc.org/
20 Leelanau Sands Casino, Peshawbestown MI
21 Crystal Grand Theatre, Wisconsin Dells, WI
October 2014
2 Mill Town Music Hall, Bremen, GA order.ticketalternative.com/
3&4 New Barn, Renfro Valley KY www.renfrovalley.com
5 Ohio Theatre,  1511 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 866-546-1353 www.playhousesquare.org/
7 Hoyt Sherman Place Theatre, Des Moines IA www.hoytsherman.org
8 North Shore Center for the Performing Arts in Skokie, 9501 Skokie Blvd., Skokie, IL 847-673-6300 ev2.evenue.net/
9 Peoria Civic Center,
Peoria IL
www.peoriaciviccenter.com
11 Riverdome, Horseshoe Casino, Bossier City LA www.horseshoebossiercity.com
12 Greenwood Performing Arts Center, Greenwood AR www.greenwoodlanderperformingarts.com
14 Newberry Opera House, Newberry SC www.newberryoperahouse.com
15 SkyPAC, Bowling Green KY www.theskypac.com
16 Paramount Arts Center, 1300 Winchester Ave., Ashland, KY 606-324-3175 www.choicesecure03.net/
17&18 Country Tonite Theater, Pigeon Forge TN www.countrytonitepf.com
November 2014
5 Paramount Theater, Austin TX www.austintheatre.org
6 The Tobin Center for Performing Arts, San Antonio TX www.tobincenter.org
7 Arlington Music Hall, Arlington TX www.arlingtonmusichall.com
8 Sugar Creek Casino Event center, Hinton OK www.sugarcreekcasino.com
9 Oakridge Boys Theater, Branson MO
11 Wagner Noel PAC, Midland TX www.wagnernoel.com
12 Abilene Civic Center, Abilene TX www.abilenetx.com
13 Stafford Center PAC, Stafford TX www.staffordcentre.com
14 Brady Theater, Tusla OK www.bradytheater.com
15 Choctaw Event Center, Durant OK www.choctawcasinos.com

Comments are closed.